TradeFluxion.com Reviews

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 61 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good8%
Average3%
Poor2%
Terrible0%

Reviews with images​

No critical reviews.

Reliable Signals for Consistent Profits

July 30, 2020

I can’t thank this trading system enough for its accurate signals. I’ve made a consistent profit of $10K in just a few weeks. The convenience of receiving alerts on my phone is a game-changer.

Zayne Norman
Verified

Unparalleled Accuracy and Profits

July 12, 2020

I have tried numerous trading systems, but none come close to the accuracy and profitability of this one. Using the Tradefluxion system, I have experienced a significant boost in my trading results. Within just a few weeks, I managed to make a staggering 15K$ in profits. Receiving signals on my trading charts and instant alerts on my phone have made all the difference in my trading journey.

Ronan Morales

I would rate TradeFluxion with four stars

May 18, 2020

I would rate TradeFluxion with four stars. It’s important to note that my rating is not indicative of its lack of profitability, but rather the belief that there is room for improvement. Over the past two weeks of using the system, I have executed a total of 14 trades, with 11 resulting in profits and 3 in losses. While I am content with the success rate, I have observed that the system occasionally missed out on certain trends that had the potential to generate higher profits. Therefore, considering these factors, I am giving it a rating of four stars for now.

Matias Ross
Verified

Response from Tradefluxion.com

Dear Matias,

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Rest assured, we are committed to continually enhancing our system to provide you with the best possible trading experience. As promised, all updates and improvements will be provided to our existing users free of charge.

If you have any further questions or suggestions, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We value your input and strive to meet your expectations.

Best regards,

TradeFluxion Team

A Must-Have Tool for Traders

May 12, 2020

Installing this trading system was the best decision I made. The real-time signals, combined with text message and email notifications, have helped me achieve a staggering 82% win rate (14 winning trades v.s. 3 losing trades). In just a month, I made $22K in profits.

Angelo Peterson

Unleashing Trading Potential

April 7, 2020

Using this trading system has been a game-changer. With a consistent win rate of 75%, I’ve achieved remarkable results, making $8K in profits within weeks. The real-time signals and timely alerts have given me a competitive edge.

Asher Price
Verified

Unbelievable Results in Recovering Losses and Beyond

February 27, 2020

I am simply amazed by the remarkable results I have achieved with the TradeFluxion system. After experiencing a devastating loss of over $30,000 last year, I decided to give this system a try, and it has been nothing short of a game-changer.

In just a few weeks since I started using TradeFluxion, I have not only managed to recover all of my previous losses but have also seen my profits soar to new heights. The transformation has been nothing short of astonishing.

The accuracy and effectiveness of the TradeFluxion system have played a crucial role in my success. The signals it generates have been consistently on point, guiding me towards lucrative trading opportunities. It has become an invaluable tool in my trading arsenal, providing me with the confidence and assurance I need to make informed decisions.

I cannot emphasize enough how impressed I am with the performance of TradeFluxion. It has not only helped me recoup my losses but has also surpassed my expectations by delivering impressive profits. The level of precision and reliability it offers is truly unmatched.

If you are a trader who has experienced setbacks or wants to take your trading to the next level, I wholeheartedly recommend giving TradeFluxion a try. It has the potential to turn your fortunes around and set you on a path to consistent profitability.

I am immensely grateful for discovering TradeFluxion, and I am excited about the future possibilities it holds for my trading journey. Don’t hesitate – give it a chance, and you might just be as amazed as I am with the results.

Cristian Lewis

This system is absolutely incredible

November 28, 2019

This system is absolutely incredible! I’ve only been using it for two days and I’ve already made a staggering $9,000 in profits.

Spencer Brooks
Verified

TradeFluxion System: A Game-Changer for Futures Traders

November 16, 2019

As an experienced swing trader with over ten years of experience in trading futures, I am always on the lookout for profitable indicators that can enhance my trading profits. About three months ago, I came across the TradeFluxion system, and upon seeing the impressive demo charts, I immediately purchased it. The setup process was straightforward, and I was pleased to find that the buy and sell signals displayed on the charts were as clean and accurate as depicted in the website demos.

I am delighted to report that this system has proven to be incredibly useful, resulting in a remarkable win rate of 82% over the past three months. This level of success has been truly impressive, and I am confident in recommending it to fellow futures traders. The TradeFluxion system has undoubtedly helped me improve my trading outcomes, making it a must-have tool for anyone seeking to maximize their profits in futures trading.

Mateo King
Verified

The system performs as advertised

October 14, 2019

The system performs as advertised – accurate buy and sell signals and easy-to-use context analysis indicators. The customer support is exceptional and always informative and helpful. They prioritize their users’ experience.

K. G.

I'm so grateful and thankful

August 23, 2019

I’m so grateful and thankful for this amazing product. Not only does the indicator work as expected, but the product tutorial alone is very helpful and insightful. It changed my mind and strategy on stock trading. I wish I had found it earlier, as I lost thousands of dollars last year. Now I’ve won more than that. The customer support team is one of the most professional I’ve ever seen. They quickly replied to all my emails and answered all my questions in detail. I even received some replies from them in the evening. I really appreciate their hard work!

Travis Yates
Verified

I've achieved an average win rate of 80%

May 21, 2019

I’ve achieved an average win rate of 80% with the Tradefluxion system. A very reliable system, 5 stars.

Mary Collins
Verified

The Tradefluxion system has proven to be an incredibly valuable tool

April 19, 2019

The Tradefluxion system has proven to be an incredibly valuable tool in my forex trading endeavors. Having been involved in forex trading for a couple of years, I can confidently say that I have never come across such an exceptional tool before. My trading session typically spans from 9am to 3pm, encompassing a six-hour window. By customizing the system to align with my trading experience, I have witnessed it perform exactly as anticipated, yielding substantial profits. I wholeheartedly recommend this system to fellow forex traders as it has the potential to significantly enhance their trading outcomes.

Philip Waters

Excellent performance

March 12, 2019

I used TradeFluxion for long-term investing with a weekly time frame, receiving a few signals. Most were buys and two were sells at short-term market peaks. The signals were accurate and I made 65% profit in the first year. Before TradeFluxion, my max yearly profit was only 30%. As a conservative long-term investor, I’m satisfied with the results. Customer service is excellent, with prompt email replies. Overall, excellent performance.

Brad K
Verified

Great team and product

March 7, 2019

I want to thank the support team for their helpfulness. As a new trader, I’ve learned a lot through communication with them. The TradeFluxion system is profitable, with buy and sell signals sent to my phone and doubled TD account in a few weeks. Great team and product!

Darrel Young
Verified

Worth the money spent

February 18, 2019

I swing trade TSLA and NIO with TradeFluxion, receiving 12 signals in 2 months, 10 of which were accurate. It’s amazing how the system predicts the market. Worth the money spent, thank you TradeFluxion.

Walter Carroll
Verified

The system meets my expectations

January 28, 2019

The system meets my expectations, profitable in trending markets, with average win rate of 75%. Only complaint is slow support response, needing to send 2 emails to get a reply. Hope for quicker support in future.

Jeffrey

Response from Tradefluxion.com

Jeffrey,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the slow response from our support team. We’ll make sure to improve our support services and respond to customer inquiries in a timely manner. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Regards,

TradeFluxion Team

A honest review after using it for 2 weeks

December 12, 2018

It’s reliable and profitable to trade high volatility stocks, but not that good for the penny stocks.

Issac

Response from Tradefluxion.com

Issac,

Thanks for the feedback. Our system is designed to provide reliable and profitable signals for high volatility stocks, but currently it may not be suitable for penny stocks. We appreciate your patience as our development team works on a dedicated algorithm for penny stock trading. Once the new algorithm is released, we’ll notify all customers of the update and provide it for free.

Regards,

TradeFluxion Team

This system is amazing!

October 12, 2018

This system is amazing! I’ve used it for four months and my account has tripled. I have been trading stocks and futures for nearly six years, and my overall gains and losses were just slightly positive before using TradeFluxion. When I decided to buy the system, I didn’t expect my $26k account to reach around $80k in four months. It sounds unbelievable, but it’s true. Every day, I simply followed the buy and sell signals from the TradeFluxion system. This morning, I checked my trading record and found that the win rate was between 80% to 90% for each of the past four months. It’s very consistent. Thank you, TradeFluxion team.

DF
Verified

They need to answer customer's email

August 18, 2018

The system is performing well, I have recouped the cost through profits, but the support team needs improvement. I sent two emails to them three days ago, but have received no response. I have some questions that require assistance but it seems they have been ignored.

Update:

I have now received your emails and have received answers to my questions. I have increased my rating from 3 stars to 5 stars.

Nelson

I have had many more winning trades since using TradeFluxion

June 30, 2018

I have been using the TradeFluxion system for forex trading and it’s helping me stay ahead. It’s a smart way to trade without emotions by following algorithmic signals. I learned from my previous mistakes and have had many more winning trades since using TradeFluxion.

James
Verified

Company activity

Company contact​

The SiteRatings experience​

We're open to all

Anyone can write a SiteRatings review. People who write reviews have ownership to edit or delete them at any time, and they’ll be displayed as long as an account is active.

We champion verified reviews

Companies can ask for reviews via automatic invitations. Labeled Verified, they’re about genuine experiences.

We fight fake reviews

We use dedicated people and clever technology to safeguard our platform.

We verify companies and reviewers

Verification can help ensure real people write reviews about real companies.

We advocate against bias

It goes against our guidelines to offer incentives for reviews. We also ensure all reviews are published without moderation.